Webinar Events

Upcoming Webinars

Mitochondrial Function Analysis in Immune and Liver Cells

Date: November 29, 2021
Time: 4:00 PM Central European Time (CET)
10:00 AM Eastern Standard Time (EST)
7:00 AM Pacific Standard Time (PST)

Biolog invites you to a special webinar featuring our guest speaker:

Dr. Ingrid Zhang
with the participation of Marta Duran-Güell and Dr. Cristina López-Vicario
August Pi i Sunyer Biomedical Research Institute, Barcelona, Spain

Webinar Topics Include
• Discovery of two break-points in the tricarboxylic cycle of leukocytes from patients with acute-on-chronic liver failure.
• Optimization of mitochondrial function assays with MitoPlate™ S-1 in isolated primary mouse hepatocytes.
• Optimization of an in vitro model of TNFalpha-induced mitochondrial dysfunction in hepatocytes.

Past Webinars

Please choose a topic below
Microbial Identification
Phenotype MicroArrays
for Microbial Cells
Phenotype MicroArrays
for Mammalian Cells
Mitochondria
Microbiome and Community Analysis

Please choose a topic from the left